Web Toolbar by Wibiya
    Carolina Air Care L.L.C.
     Heating And Air Conditioning

Reviews

                                  Click On Links To The Left To See Our Reviews
A Few Service Magic Reviews

5.0
03/15/11
Review by Catherine K. in Summerville, SC
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
They did not over charge us and were very helpful and kind.
5.0
01/03/11
Review by Alan L. in Summerville, SC
Project: Repair Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Called - arrived on the day he said he would and fixed the issue in a timely manner. Was fair on his prices.
5.0
10/31/10
Review by a Neighbor in Mount pleasant, SC
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
They would have arrived on time except for an accident to there truck. They completed the installation in a timely fashion and more importantly the 4 men on the job were knowledgeable,neat and courteous. They left the site clean and what remains to be seen is there response to any problems I may have with the system.
5.0
08/10/10
Review by Lisa D. in Hanahan, SC
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
When your AC breaks and the heat index is 118 degrees outside, you need someone who comes QUICK. David and Jamie arrived the morning that I called. They diagnosed the problem within minutes and explained to me thoroughly what was wrong and the cost to repair it. They had the part they needed with them and had our AC back up and running within 30 minutes. We will be forever grateful for their fast and friendly service and will definitely use them again.
5.0
07/12/10
Review by Shavon J. in Ladson, SC
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
I have used Carolina Air Care, LLP twice and both times they were very professional and efficient at the same time. My needs were met and I would use this company time and time again! Thank you Carolina Air Care, LLP my dinner party was a success thanks for coming out on such a short notice!!!!
5.0
05/16/10
Review by John L. in Moncks corner, SC
Project: Install Natural Gas, Propane or Electric Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
I was contacted promptly and the representative came out to assess my particular needs at MY earliest convenience. The quote for required work was provided within a reasonable time and was specific to my needs. Questions I had were answered promptly and explained to my satisfaction. The work was completed in a very timely manor. I recommend this company to anyone that needs heat or air service.
A Few Google Map Reviews

peggy 
‎ - Oct 29, 2010
No Pressure Carolina Air Care is a great company. They are easy to work with, the price was good, and the install of my new furnace was quick and clean. I would recommend them to anyone needing air or heating work anytime in the Summerville or Charleston area. They did not try to sell me more than I needed or wanted-no pressure.

Patrick  ‎ - Oct 13, 2010
Honest AC Company! Thankfully after searching wide and far I found Carolina Air Care! They had the best prices in town. They are very dependable and came out when i needed them to, and not when it was convenient for them. They really do care! They cleaned my air duct and had my ready to go in no time!

Breanna J.  ‎ - Jul 8, 2010
Finally-Some A/C The people at Carolina Air Care are prompt and polite. They installed my air conditioner in a timely manner at my in Summerville. I highly recommend them.

Diane L.  ‎ - Jun 16, 2010
AC problem solved Carolina Air Care arrived promptly yesterday morning at my residence in Summerville, SC, to replace my A/C system. I couldn't have asked for better service. The owner who sold me the system gave me an awesome price, and the installers worked hard from start to finish. My A/C works great. I couldn't be happier.

Heath  ‎ - Jun 3, 2010
Good Job This has been one of the best experiences I have had with an air condition Company in the Summerville area. They were fast and friendly at repairing my air conditioner. I highly recommend for any one else needing their furnace or ac repaired or replaced. Thank you‎ Carolina Air

Paul M.  ‎ - May 10, 2010
All Around Good Company After trying other local companies to come out repair my ac on Sunday May 2nd I found Carolina Air Care that answered their phone in my time of need. I have a condition that doesn't go well with heat so it was very pleasing to find that Carolina Air Care was able to come out the same day even know they showed up that afternoon due to, quoted by representative "we have customers of ours in front of you but we will get to you today." That was fine by me. The technician parked in sight of my home and was easily identified. He entered my home wearing shoe covers and was well spoken and seemed to respect my property. I was very surprised that the repair only cost me $125.00 for them to come out and replace a part on a Sunday. I found out later that some companies would have charged me double just because it was after hours. I would recommend Carolina Air to my friends and family for there air conditioning needs.

Mary  ‎ - Apr 10, 2010
Great work, great price. Installed a new AC and air handler for my home. They showed up on time, were polite, cleaned up after themselves, and did a wonderful job. Not only did they install the complete system but stuck around to make sure that the system worked the way it was suppose to. They beat everyone else's quote that we called, they were under by at least $1000. I also like that their company web site is professional looking and easy to navigate. I would do business with them again and would recommend them.